Key facts
- 14 locations listed in 7 metro areas; the chain may have more in areas we don't cover yet.
- 12,743 Google reviews across the chain, averaging 3.8 stars.
- 13 of 14 locations list Sunday hours on Google.
- Entry fee reported by reviewers: $6 (1 location).
- Pick-n-Pull publishes yard inventory online, so you can check for your year, make and model before you drive out.
California (5)
| Location | City | Metro area | Rating (reviews) | Open Sunday | Entry fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pick-n-Pull | Fairfield | – | 3.8 (821) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | Newark | San Jose | 3.7 (867) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | Oakland | Oakland | 3.7 (892) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | Richmond | Oakland | 3.8 (649) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | San Jose | San Jose | 3.8 (1,046) | Yes | Not reported |
Illinois (1)
| Location | City | Metro area | Rating (reviews) | Open Sunday | Entry fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pick-n-Pull | Summit | Chicago | 3.9 (885) | Yes | Not reported |
Massachusetts (1)
| Location | City | Metro area | Rating (reviews) | Open Sunday | Entry fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Old Man Kells Pick n Pull | Scituate | Boston | – | No | Not reported |
Texas (3)
| Location | City | Metro area | Rating (reviews) | Open Sunday | Entry fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pick-n-Pull | Dallas | Dallas | 3.7 (1,061) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | Dallas | Dallas | 3.8 (544) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | Fort Worth | Fort Worth | 3.8 (1,023) | Yes | Not reported |
Virginia (1)
| Location | City | Metro area | Rating (reviews) | Open Sunday | Entry fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pick-n-Pull | Virginia Beach | – | 4.2 (1,378) | Yes | Not reported |
Washington (3)
| Location | City | Metro area | Rating (reviews) | Open Sunday | Entry fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pick-n-Pull | Arlington | Seattle | 3.6 (868) | Yes | $6 |
| Pick-n-Pull | Lakewood | Seattle | 3.9 (1,626) | Yes | Not reported |
| Pick-n-Pull | Lynnwood | Seattle | 3.7 (1,083) | Yes | Not reported |
Frequently asked questions
How many Pick-n-Pull locations are there?
We list 14 Pick-n-Pull locations in 7 metro areas: Arlington, WA, Dallas, TX, Fairfield, CA, Fort Worth, TX, Lakewood, WA, and Lynnwood, WA and more. The chain may run more yards in areas we don't cover yet.
Is Pick-n-Pull self-serve?
Yes. At Pick-n-Pull you bring your own tools, find the car in the rows and remove the part yourself, which is why prices are lower than at a full-service yard. Most self-serve yards charge a small entry fee.
How much does it cost to get into Pick-n-Pull?
Reviewers report entry fees at Pick-n-Pull ($6). Fees change, so confirm by phone.
Can I check Pick-n-Pull inventory online?
Yes. Pick-n-Pull lists the vehicles on each lot online, so you can search by year, make and model before you go. Inventory changes daily, so check the day you plan to visit.
Are any Pick-n-Pull locations open on Sunday?
Yes. Pick-n-Pull, Pick-n-Pull, Pick-n-Pull, Pick-n-Pull, and Pick-n-Pull list Sunday hours on Google.
Which Pick-n-Pull location has the best reviews?
Pick-n-Pull in Virginia Beach, VA is rated 4.2 stars from 1,378 Google reviews, the highest among the Pick-n-Pull locations we list.
About this list
Locations are matched by business name from public Google listings; hours and ratings come from the same listings, and entry fees come from customer reviews that name an amount. A branch we haven't scraped yet isn't listed. Spot an error or a missing yard? Use the update form on any location's page. The chain's own site is picknpull.com.
Other chains: LKQ Pick Your Part (30) · Sims Metal (27) · SA Recycling (26) · EMR (11) · Radius Recycling (8) · Trademark Metals Recycling (7) · Pull N Save (6) · CMC Recycling (5) · GLE Scrap Metal (5) · Pull-A-Part (4) · U-Pull-&-Pay (4)